Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 p.m. - Monday, Feb. 02, 2009
What's up, Yo?
Current Clothing: aqua green blouse and blue jeans


Current mood: trying to stay positive. I�m trying not to think about my dire financial situation and the fact that my mom is going to be cut open tomorrow.Instead I will think of the nice, positive things in my life. Like the nice weekend I just had. My friend Robert took me out on Saturday. It was the first time in months that I�ve been out of my cave and it felt great. Thanks again Big Rob <3


Current Hair style: My usual long, layered hair is curled and my bangs swept to the side. I colored it a medium, cooper color last week and it came out really nice if I do say so myself :-)


Current Thing you want to do: Geez, where do I start? The thing I want to do right now is� eat. I�m starving.


Current Annoyance: This itch deep inside my palm. It�s very annoying.


Current Scent: The scent of coworkers leftovers been heated in the microwave.


Current Desktop Pic: Plain blue screen. I am at work, after all.


Current Thing you should be doing: Faxing, typing, sorting, filing, etc.


Current Time: Hammer Time! The time is now 1:31 p.m.


Current Favorite Group: The first thing that comes to my mind when speaking of Group is NKOTB. Sheeeoww! You got the right stuff, Baby :-)


Current Company: Me myself and I, That's all I got in the end, That's what I found out And it ain't no need to cry, I took a vow that from now on I'm gonna be my own best friend. For real, yo.


Current Worry: My mom�s operation tomorrow. I pray that all goes well.


Current Favorite Color: Passionate Purple


Current Enemy: My damn self!


Current Lie You Told: That I�m trying to stay positive. No, really, I am trying. I think. No, no I am. Really, I am.


Current Crush: As always, Rude Dog <3


Current Thing you said: "They�re orchids. Pedro just gave them to me.� (The old man in the stock room just gave me this huge ass orchid, plant thing. Strange.)
Photobucket

Current 0bject out your window: Ain�t no gosh darn it window in this cube!


Current sound: My computer humming away.

Weirdest thing you have done in the last week: Put on purple eyeliner and bright pink lipstick. Weirdo ;-)


Current favorite thing On a girl/guy: On a guy, tattoos. On a girl, big tatas
;-)

Last movie you saw: Biggie Rob and I went to go see Notorious. It was really sad for me because I forgot how young they (biggie and tupac) were when they died. They were just getting started. Them fools were so fricken talented! What a waste.


What is the last thing you have seen on TV: Did you guys catch that episode of The Office last night after the game? That shit was hilarious!

�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!